Which Cities are CEDAW Cities?

In 1998, San Francisco became the first CEDAW City in the United States. Today, there are nine cities with CEDAW ordinances, 25 with CEDAW resolutions, and 32 cities are currently exploring CEDAw policies. Click here to explore the map above.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s